EPA Soluzioni S.r.l. was founded by the desire of a group of technicians qualified through years of experience in the fields of energy, occupational accident prevention and environmental protection.
The company’s goal is to provide companies and public agencies with a competent and comprehensive service in energy, prevention and management of phenomena that can harm human health and safety or damage the environment.
Prevention is, for EPA Soluzioni, also synonymous with savings. Indeed, it means averting the serious consequences of foreseeable occurrences and thus avoiding large future burdens.
EPA Soluzioni also believes that compliance with regulations regarding safety and the environment is a valuable competitive advantage.

We deal with Energy, Prevention, Environment

Dr. Mario Giorgio Cuzzocrea
Dangerous goods transportation & Chemical Hazard
mario.cuzzocrea@epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum

Dr. Graziella Puccia
Management Systems 
(Safety & Environment)
graziella.puccia@epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum

Ing. Fabio Ameruso
Risk Analysis, ATEX, Machines, Construction sites, Training, Environment
fabio.ameruso@epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum
LinkedIn

Dr. Cinzia Fornasari
Administration & Quality
cinzia.fornasari@epasoluzioni.it

Ing. Martina Morlacchi
Safety & Environment
martina.morlacchi@epasoluzioni.it
LinkedIn

Ing. Michela Ruggeri
Safety & Environment
michela.ruggeri@epasoluzioni.it
LinkedIn

Ing. Anna Losi
Safety & Environment
anna.losi@epasoluzioni.it

Ing. Massimo Ughini
Fire safety & Energy
massimo.ughini@epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum