Who we are

EPA Soluzioni thrived from the commitment and desire of a group of technicians, qualified through years of experience in the fields of energy, accidents prevention and environmental protection.
The aim of our company is to give a complete and competent service to industries and authorities. We give our best consultancy advice in the fields of energy, prevention and management of all issues which could harm health and safety of people, or that can damage environment.

Prevention is, in our understanding, also equivalent to economize. It means avoiding seriuos consequences of predictable accidents and prevent huge future burdens.

EPA Soluzioni foster this certainty: the respect of safety and evironmental regulations is a real and valuable competitive asset.


Dr. Mario Giorgio Cuzzocrea

Dangerous goods and Chemicals

mario.cuzzocrea@www.epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum


Dr. Graziella Puccia

Management System
(Energy, Safety & Environment)
graziella.puccia@www.epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum


Ing. Daniele Coppi
Prevention and IT solutions
daniele.coppi@www.epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum

Ing. Fabio Ameruso
ATEX, Equipments and Constructions
fabio.ameruso@www.epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum

LinkedIn Profile


Dr. Cinzia Fornasari

Administration and Quality Assurance
cinzia.fornasari@www.epasoluzioni.it


Dr. Francesco Piazza

Chemicals, REACH-CLP and Environmental Regulation
francesco.piazza@www.epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum

LinkedIn Profile


Eng. Massimo Ughini

Energy, Emergency and Fire Prevention
massimo.ughini@www.epasoluzioni.it
Curriculum



Address

via Maniago, 15
20134 Milano - Italia
Tel.:+39 02 26412529
Fax:+39 02 26412574